Contact Us

Technical Support

Our Technical Support Department is available to our customers to answer questions pertaining to our software.
Customers can reach Technical Support by:

K-12 Students, Teachers and Customers – EMC School 24/7 Chat

Higher Education, College and University Customers – Paradigm Education Solutions 24/7 Chat

JIST Career Solutions 24/7 Chat

Phone

Available Monday through Sunday 8AM – 10PM (CST). Call 1-800-328-1452 (press 2) for Technical Support.

Pacific: 6:00am – 8:00pm
Mountain: 7:00am – 9:00pm
Central: 8:00am – 10:00pm
Eastern: 9:00am – 11:00pm

Email

Email Us

Local Account Manager

Paradigm Account Manager Locator
EMC Account Manager Locator
JIST Account Manager Locator

 

Privacy Policy